MASTER
 
 

Coworking Canada 2022 Unconference

By Coworking Canada (other events)

Wednesday, October 12 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM EST
 
GET THERE GET THERE

This event will be held online using the zoom platform.
*Please check your timezone

OCTOBER 12th, 2022

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PT
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM UK
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM CET