MASTER
 
 

Coworking Canada 2020 Unconference

By Coworking Canada (other events)

Wednesday, December 2 2020 12:00 PM 3:00 PM EST
 
ABOUT ABOUT

Like all things this year, the Coworking Canada Unconference is going to be a little different!

It's just a taste of the full Coworking Canada experience, but it's a perfect opportunity to connect with other Canadian coworking operators without needing to leave your desk!

We'll learn from each other, as well as International industry experts.
Together we will share resources, provide guidance, and help you to create effective strategies for navigating the new work landscape in your collaborative communities.

After checking in with invited speakers from across Canada, you'll have the opportunity to design your own unconference experience. You choose the group discussions that are most relevant to your organization, so you can be effective and participate in only the most impactful sessions.

You do not need to be a member of the Coworking Canada collective to attend.

If you're interested in coworking, collaborative spaces, creative and cultural spaces, strengthening your community, mutual aid, communal care, entrepreneurship & self employment, supporting small businesses, collaborating, making meaningful connections, and shaping the future of work -  you belong at the Coworking Canada Unconference!

TIMEZONE NOTICE
This event will take place across multiple timezones

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Mountain Time
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Central Time
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Atlantic Time
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Newfoundland